Ep.14 June - Nourish the Soul

This month ahead episode weaves together major astrological events of the month, a three-card Tarot spread for self-care, and reflections for the community. Themes for the month of June include discovering what is truly nourishing, taking care of how we speak, and honoring the power of our action and expression. We receive the invitation to come back to our intuitive guidance.

Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, Google Play

Instagram: @sacredcirclecommunity, @sacredcirclepodcast

Email: hello@sacredcirclecommunity.com

Astrological dates mentioned in the episode -

  • Lunar events

    • Monday, June 3 – New Moon in Gemini

    • Monday, June 17 – Full Moon in Sagittarius

  • Ingresses

    • Tuesday, June 4 – Mercury ingress Cancer

    • Saturday, June 8 – Venus ingress Gemini

    • Friday, June 21 – Sun ingress Cancer / Solstice

    • Wednesday, June 26 – Mercury ingress Leo

  • Oppositions

    • Monday, June 10: Sun Gemini opposite Jupiter Sagittarius

    • Friday, June 14: Mars Cancer opposite Saturn Capricorn

    • Sunday, June 16: Mercury Cancer opposite Saturn in Capricorn

    • Wednesday, June 19: Mars in Cancer opposite Pluto in Capricorn

    • Wednesday, June 19: Mercury Cancer opposite Pluto in Capricorn

    • Sunday, June 23: Venus in Gemini opposite Jupiter in Sagittarius

  • Neptune-related events

    • Friday, June 14 – Jupiter Sagittarius square Neptune Pisces (direct)

    • Friday June 14 – Saturn Capricorn sextile Neptune Pisces (direct)

    • Friday, June 21 – Neptune stations retrograde Pisces

    • Monday, June 24 – Venus Gemini square Neptune Pisces (retrograde)