Sacred Circle Weekly Astrology - 2019/06/16

Weekly Astrology Summary

We are reviewing, reliving, and revisiting where we are now and where we are going. This process may feel like the limitations in the physical world outweighing the expansive vision we are downloading from our dreams and intuition. Energy is peaking and culminating around our desire for something bigger, better, and greater.

Internal and external communication and the conflicts it creates are unveiling the shadows we have suppressed. This is a necessary transformation, breaking things down in order to create an energetic portal and threshold we are invited to cross so we can move into a new season.

We do not know what this transition will bring, but we cannot stay where we are, and we cannot avoid the work this week to sift through the silt of our past experience and present challenges. Be patient. Move slowly. Rash action and reactions are magnified during this ending/beginning time.

Astrology Forecast

  • Thursday, June 13 – Friday, June 28: Neptune in Pisces sextile Saturn Retrograde in Capricorn

  • Friday, June 14 – Sunday, June 23: Neptune in Pisces square Jupiter Retrograde in Sagittarius

  • Saturday, June 15 – Sunday, June 16: Mercury in Cancer oppose Saturn Retrograde in Capricorn

  • Saturday, June 15 – Sunday, June 16: Mercury in Cancer trine Neptune in Pisces

  • Monday, June 17: Full Moon in Sagittarius

  • Tuesday, June 18: Mars and Mercury conjunct in Cancer

  • Tuesday, June 18 – Wednesday, June 19: Mercury in Cancer oppose Pluto Retrograde in Capricorn

  • Wednesday, June 19 – Thursday, June 20: Mars in Cancer oppose Pluto Retrograde in Capricorn

  • Friday, June 21: Sun ingress Cancer / Solstice

  • Friday, June 21: Neptune station Retrograde in Pisces

 Interested in learning more?

Weekly Astrology Forecast Image.jpg